/”https://www.electrobuzz.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/196c92a2-4d97-4498-9884-a3824b97fcc1.jpg” alt=”” width=”500″ height=”500″ class=”aligncenter size-full wp-image-409120″ srcset=”https://www.electrobuzz.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/196c92a2-4d97-4498-9884-a3824b97fcc1.jpg 500w, https://www.electrobuzz.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/196c92a2-4d97-4498-9884-a3824b97fcc1-150×150.jpg 150w, https://www.electrobuzz.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/196c92a2-4d97-4498-9884-a3824b97fcc1-265×265.jpg 265w, https://www.electrobuzz.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/196c92a2-4d97-4498-9884-a3824b97fcc1-450×450.jpg 450w, https://www.electrobuzz.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/196c92a2-4d97-4498-9884-a3824b97fcc1-400×400.jpg 400w” sizes=”(max-width: 500px) 100vw, 500px” />

Download electronic music DJ Charts: Yulia Niko TECHNO MOOD Chart More Beatport DJ Charts by tag Download Beatport DJ Charts

Download DJ Charts: Yulia Niko TECHNO MOOD Chart

ARTIST(S): ANDC, Ecco, Ezekiel, Bisou, Francisco Aguado, Hod, Joy Wellboy, Kai van Dongen, Schwarz Avni, Tiefschwarz & Yotam Avni, Simone Tavazzi, Toru S., Yulia Niko

  1. ANDC – Flat Console (Original Mix) (05:28)
  2. Ecco – We Want Your Soul (Original Mix) (06:40)
  3. Ezekiel, Bisou – Ecstasy Hoes (Jens Lissat Remix) (06:14)
  4. Francisco Aguado – Cold Look (Original Mix) (06:39)
  5. Hod – Immersed in Thoughts (Original Mix) (07:18)
  6. Joy Wellboy – Dreams Stay Dreams (Patrice Baumel Remix) (07:45)
  7. Kai van Dongen – Free Your Mind (Original Mix) (05:09)
  8. Schwarz Avni, Tiefschwarz & Yotam Avni – Hybrid Sounds (Original Mix) (07:45)
  9. Simone Tavazzi – Calibrate (Original Mix) (06:13)
  10. Toru S. – Wink Wink Wink (Original Mix) (07:32)
  11. Yulia Niko – Kalimera (Original Mix) (06:58)
  12. Yulia Niko – Sound Factory (Myles Sergé’s On Strike Remix) (07:50)
  13. Yulia Niko – Zurich (Original Mix) (07:30)

Total Playtime: 01:29:01 min

This post Yulia Niko TECHNO MOOD Chart had been posted originally on www.electrobuzz.net Electrobuzz


FAQ - frequently asked questions

➕ How to Download MP3 320kbps for Free

You can be promoted for a month to meet our new service for a DJ free of charge. 1. Go to Traxtor.com/pro. 2. Review our Premium plans there and create an account. 3. Wait for us to review your application request. Will, send you a promo email that your account is activated for FREE, and now you can download in MP3 320kbps for Free. You have a choice also to become Premium for a longer time and download without restrictions!

➕ How to Download in Lossless, AIFF Quality

If you are a professional DJ, become a Premium user to download and much more music in lossless AIFF quality. 1. Go to Traxtor.com/settings. 2. Scroll down to Lossless Files tab and chose Download lossless files(.flac, .aiff) when available. 3. After that, all of your downloads can be downloaded in high-quality format lossless or AIFF without restrictions. Enjoy the reliable services that Traxtor can offer you!

➕ Report a Violation of Intellectual Property Rights

If you feel that and album or tracks has posted on ZippyDJ without the right, please do the following. Firstly ZippyDJ respects the intellectual property rights of others. If you believe that another party is infringing on your copyrighted work, you may file a copyright claim, and please list the exact content that you claim ownership of below. Please provide the following information: 1. The accurate title and URL of your copyrighted material. 2. Your contact information so that we can write you back. 3. All claims must be filed by the copyright owner or an agent authorized to act on the copyright owner behalf.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Stories
Sam Haskin – Eaze Up (Original Mix)