Various Artists – Visceral 096 Past Forward VIII / VSCR 2012

Download Visceral 096 Past Forward VIII on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Visceral 096 Past Forward VIII
ARTIST(S): About : River, Armen Miran & Felix Raphael, Dandara, Derun, Dmitry Molosh, Dmitry Molosh feat. Sasha Bartashevich, Evelynka & Jean Vayat, Fabrication, High On Mars, Hraach, Hraach & Armen Miran feat. Iveta Mukuchyan, Juan Deminicis, Kamilo Sanclemente, Kostakis, LADS & Traumhouse, Mike Griego, Morttagua, Namito, Nhii feat. Pippermint, Roger Martinez, Shannon Davin & Dimuth K, Stylo & Space Motion


LABEL: Visceral | VSCR 2012
GENRE: Progressive House
BITRATE: 320Kbps


  1. Juan Deminicis – Sounds Of Freedom (Alex O’Rion Alternative Mix) (07:35) key, bpm
  2. Armen Miran & Felix Raphael – Ghost (Original Mix) (07:57) key, bpm
  3. Fabrication – Dustpig (Original Mix) (06:44) key, bpm
  4. Hraach & Armen Miran feat. Iveta Mukuchyan – Sarer Jan (Original Mix) (07:30) key, bpm
  5. Kamilo Sanclemente – Alpha (Original Mix) (08:00) key, bpm
  6. Stylo & Space Motion – The Last Siren (Original Mix) (07:07) key, bpm
  7. Shannon Davin & Dimuth K – Horus (Subandrio Remix) (08:56) key, bpm
  8. Derun – Blind The Sun (Original Mix) (07:30) key, bpm
  9. Namito – Stone Flower (Original Mix) (07:49) key, bpm
  10. Hraach – Promises (Original Mix) (06:10) key, bpm
  11. High On Mars – The Power Plant (Bardeeya Remix) (06:44) key, bpm
  12. Evelynka & Jean Vayat – Your Rain (Moonwalk Remix) (06:32) key, bpm
  13. LADS & Traumhouse – Avem (Bengal Remix) (08:29) key, bpm
  14. Dmitry Molosh feat. Sasha Bartashevich – Step By Step (Original Dub Mix) (07:25) key, bpm
  15. Nhii feat. Pippermint – Feather (Iorie & Madmotormiquel Remix) (07:07) key, bpm
  16. About : River – Silver Dusk (Volen Sentir Retouch) (07:56) key, bpm
  17. Dmitry Molosh – Little Friend (Original Mix) (07:13) key, bpm
  18. Kostakis – Telos (Matchy Remix) (07:46) key, bpm
  19. Mike Griego – Solaris (Cid Inc. Remix) (07:37) key, bpm
  20. Morttagua – The Mantra (Original Mix) (08:15) key, bpm
  21. Dandara – Atumbe (Elfenberg Remix) (07:40) key, bpm
  22. Roger Martinez – Cosmic Drum (Jamie Stevens Remix) (07:48) key, bpm

Total Playtime: 02:45:50 min


This post Various Artists – Visceral 096 Past Forward VIII / VSCR 2012 had been posted originally on Electrobuzz


FAQ - frequently asked questions

➕ How to Download MP3 320kbps for Free

You can be promoted for a month to meet our new service for a DJ free of charge. 1. Go to 2. Review our Premium plans there and create an account. 3. Wait for us to review your application request. Will, send you a promo email that your account is activated for FREE, and now you can download in MP3 320kbps for Free. You have a choice also to become Premium for a longer time and download without restrictions!

➕ How to Download in Lossless, AIFF Quality

If you are a professional DJ, become a Premium user to download and much more music in lossless AIFF quality. 1. Go to 2. Scroll down to Lossless Files tab and chose Download lossless files(.flac, .aiff) when available. 3. After that, all of your downloads can be downloaded in high-quality format lossless or AIFF without restrictions. Enjoy the reliable services that Traxtor can offer you!

➕ Report a Violation of Intellectual Property Rights

If you feel that and album or tracks has posted on ZippyDJ without the right, please do the following. Firstly ZippyDJ respects the intellectual property rights of others. If you believe that another party is infringing on your copyrighted work, you may file a copyright claim, and please list the exact content that you claim ownership of below. Please provide the following information: 1. The accurate title and URL of your copyrighted material. 2. Your contact information so that we can write you back. 3. All claims must be filed by the copyright owner or an agent authorized to act on the copyright owner behalf.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Stories
VA – I Want To Boogie / TMR072