VA – Odd Echoes, Vol. 4 / ODT018

Download Odd Echoes, Vol. 4 on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Odd Echoes, Vol. 4
ARTIST(S): 8Kays, Aacht, Artche, Avidus, Betical, Black Peters, Brian Cid, Carlo Whale, Enai, Illusory, Esoteric Circle, Fat Cosmoe, Heîk, Hollt, Jody Barr, Julian Wassermann, Fur Coat, Justrice, Mooglie, Moonwalk, Raphael Mader, Recode, Zagitar, Massano


LABEL: Oddity Records | ODT018
GENRE: LOSSLESS, Melodic House & Techno
RELEASED: 2021-01-22


  1. Julian Wassermann, Fur Coat – Buried Lakes (Original Mix) (06:03) keyDbm, bpm122
  2. Aacht – Verum (Original Mix) (07:34) keyAb, bpm123
  3. Zagitar, Massano – Rising (Original Mix) (08:18) keyBm, bpm122
  4. Raphael Mader – Different Path (Original Mix) (06:33) keyAm, bpm124
  5. 8Kays – Triangle (Original Mix) (05:39) keyGm, bpm122
  6. Betical – Colors of Noise (Original Mix) (06:39) keyG, bpm123
  7. Esoteric Circle – Volcano (Original Mix) (06:46) keyCm, bpm124
  8. Heîk – Corvus (Original Mix) (07:01) keyBm, bpm124
  9. Brian Cid – Lapses (Original Mix) (08:14) keyCm, bpm123
  10. Jody Barr – Pomgranate Skies (Original Mix) (06:46) keyE, bpm123
  11. Avidus – Stella (Original Mix) (06:14) keyEm, bpm125
  12. Recode – Stand Together (Original Mix) (06:31) keyAm, bpm126
  13. Fat Cosmoe – Goner feat. MAË (Original Mix) (07:16) keyGm, bpm155
  14. Justrice – No Strings Attached (Original Mix) (07:59) keyEbm, bpm122
  15. Moonwalk – Legend (Original Mix) (05:47) keyDm, bpm123
  16. Carlo Whale – Mar Nero (Original Mix) (07:23) keyF, bpm123
  17. Enai, Illusory – Epica (Original Mix) (06:37) keyF, bpm122
  18. Artche – Altered State (Original Mix) (07:21) keyBm, bpm123
  19. Hollt – Revere (Original Mix) (08:13) keyF, bpm126
  20. Mooglie – The Last Dance (Original Mix) (06:06) keyAbm, bpm126
  21. Black Peters – Falling (Original Mix) (06:03) keyDm, bpm124

Total Playtime: 02:25:03 min


This post VA – Odd Echoes, Vol. 4 / ODT018 had been posted originally on Electrobuzz


FAQ - frequently asked questions

➕ How to Download MP3 320kbps for Free

You can be promoted for a month to meet our new service for a DJ free of charge. 1. Go to 2. Review our Premium plans there and create an account. 3. Wait for us to review your application request. Will, send you a promo email that your account is activated for FREE, and now you can download in MP3 320kbps for Free. You have a choice also to become Premium for a longer time and download without restrictions!

➕ How to Download in Lossless, AIFF Quality

If you are a professional DJ, become a Premium user to download and much more music in lossless AIFF quality. 1. Go to 2. Scroll down to Lossless Files tab and chose Download lossless files(.flac, .aiff) when available. 3. After that, all of your downloads can be downloaded in high-quality format lossless or AIFF without restrictions. Enjoy the reliable services that Traxtor can offer you!

➕ Report a Violation of Intellectual Property Rights

If you feel that and album or tracks has posted on ZippyDJ without the right, please do the following. Firstly ZippyDJ respects the intellectual property rights of others. If you believe that another party is infringing on your copyrighted work, you may file a copyright claim, and please list the exact content that you claim ownership of below. Please provide the following information: 1. The accurate title and URL of your copyrighted material. 2. Your contact information so that we can write you back. 3. All claims must be filed by the copyright owner or an agent authorized to act on the copyright owner behalf.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Stories
Marco Faraone – No Filter (Original Mix)