VA – Nervous Records 30 Years / NER25485

Download Nervous Records 30 Years on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Nervous Records 30 Years
ARTIST(S): Beltram, Phuture Trax, Byron Stingily, Danny Krivit, Kyle Smith, Deep Creed, Innervision, Kim English, Look Out, PJ, Ralph Falcon, Sandy B, The Messenger, Willie Ninja, Wonderboy

REMIXERS: Adelphi Music Factory, Agent Orange DJ, Armand Van Helden, Danny Howard, Darius Syrossian, David Morales, DJ Pierre, Don Carlos, Dr Packer, Felix Da Housecat, Frankie Feliciano, Franky Rizardo, Gerd Janson, Ian Friday, Kevin McKay, Louie Vega, Josh Milan, Maurice Joshua, Monki, Mood II Swing, Radio Slave, Ralf Gum, Sorley, Tensnake, Todd Edwards

LABEL: Nervous Records | NER25485
RELEASED: 2021-10-01


  1. Willie Ninja – Hot (Louie Vega & Josh Milan Remix) (07:56) key, bpm124
  2. Willie Ninja – Hot (Expansions NYC Dub) (07:56) key, bpm124
  3. Willie Ninja – Hot (Louie Vega’s Why Because I’m Hot Original Mix) (08:18) key, bpm124
  4. Ralph Falcon – Break You (Radio Slave Remix) (10:29) key, bpm128
  5. Ralph Falcon – Break You (09:01) key, bpm121
  6. The Messenger – End This Hate (Tensnake Remix) (06:10) key, bpm125
  7. The Messenger – End This Hate (Todd Edwards Original Mix) (06:06) key, bpm125
  8. Beltram, Phuture Trax – Future Groove (Agent Orange DJ Rework) (06:49) key, bpm128
  9. Beltram, Phuture Trax – Future Groove (Original Maxed Out Mix) (05:18) key, bpm122
  10. Kim English – Unspeakable Joy (Dr Packer Remix) (08:39) key, bpm118
  11. Kim English – Unspeakable Joy (Maurice Joshua Original Mix) (05:44) key, bpm118
  12. Byron Stingily – You Make Me Feel Mighty Real (Kevin McKay Remix) (06:08) key, bpm126
  13. Byron Stingily – You Make Me Feel Mighty Real (Don Carlos Club Mix) (06:05) key, bpm129
  14. Look Out – Let Your Body Go (Franky Rizardo Remix) (05:33) key, bpm128
  15. Kim English – Treat Me Right (David Morales Club Mix) (06:46) key, bpm124
  16. Sandy B – Feel Like Singing (Adelphi Music Factory Remix) (03:19) key, bpm130
  17. Byron Stingily – Get Up (Everybody) (Darius Syrossian Remix) (06:36) key, bpm126
  18. Byron Stingily – Get Up (Everybody) (Parade Mix) (07:17) key, bpm126
  19. PJ – Can Ya Tell Me (Gerd Janson Piano Megamix) (06:27) key, bpm120
  20. PJ – Can Ya Tell Me (DJ Pierre’s Original Phat Dub) (04:56) key, bpm151
  21. Wonderboy – Jerk It (Sorley Street Mix) (05:07) key, bpm133
  22. Wonderboy – Jerk It (Felix Da Housecat Original Nooworld Underground Mix) (06:24) key, bpm96
  23. Innervision – Don’t You Ever Give Up feat. Melonie Daniels (Ian Friday Libation Vox Mix) (08:08) key, bpm125
  24. Innervision – Don’t You Ever Give Up feat. Melonie Daniels (Ricanstruction Vocal) (06:13) key, bpm125
  25. Kim English – Learn 2 Luv (Ralf GUM Remix) (05:56) key, bpm125
  26. Kim English – Learn 2 Luv (Mood II Swing Original Mix) (08:17) key, bpm125
  27. Deep Creed – The Anthem (Monki Remix) (06:30) key, bpm124
  28. Deep Creed – The Anthem (Armand Van Helden Original Mix) (06:35) key, bpm124
  29. Kim English – It Makes A Difference (Danny Howard Remix) (03:50) key, bpm126
  30. Danny Krivit, Kim English, Kyle Smith – It Makes A Difference (Dub) (07:41) key, bpm108

Total Playtime: 03:20:14 min


This post VA – Nervous Records 30 Years / NER25485 had been posted originally on Electrobuzz

FAQ - frequently asked questions

➕ How to Download MP3 320kbps for Free

You can be promoted for a month to meet our new service for a DJ free of charge. 1. Go to 2. Review our Premium plans there and create an account. 3. Wait for us to review your application request. Will, send you a promo email that your account is activated for FREE, and now you can download in MP3 320kbps for Free. You have a choice also to become Premium for a longer time and download without restrictions!

➕ How to Download in Lossless, AIFF Quality

If you are a professional DJ, become a Premium user to download and much more music in lossless AIFF quality. 1. Go to 2. Scroll down to Lossless Files tab and chose Download lossless files(.flac, .aiff) when available. 3. After that, all of your downloads can be downloaded in high-quality format lossless or AIFF without restrictions. Enjoy the reliable services that Traxtor can offer you!

➕ Report a Violation of Intellectual Property Rights

If you feel that and album or tracks has posted on ZippyDJ without the right, please do the following. Firstly ZippyDJ respects the intellectual property rights of others. If you believe that another party is infringing on your copyrighted work, you may file a copyright claim, and please list the exact content that you claim ownership of below. Please provide the following information: 1. The accurate title and URL of your copyrighted material. 2. Your contact information so that we can write you back. 3. All claims must be filed by the copyright owner or an agent authorized to act on the copyright owner behalf.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *