VA – Francesca Lombardo Presents Echolette & Echoe: In Retrospect / ECHOE021

Download Francesca Lombardo Presents Echolette & Echoe: In Retrospect on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Francesca Lombardo Presents Echolette & Echoe: In Retrospect
ARTIST(S): Andrea Crestani, Aquarell, Cali Lanauze, Délos, Francesca Lombardo, Gel Abril, Gioal, II Faces, INTO YOU, Jackie Misfit, Jedsa Soundorom, Lou Flores, Moig, Manuela Gandolfo, Sebastopol, Various Artists

REMIXERS: Hector, Italoboyz, Jackie Misfit, JADE (CA), Jedsa Soundorom, Lenny Dee, SIS

LABEL: Echoe | ECHOE021
RELEASED: 2020-12-11


  1. Various Artists – Francesca Lombardo Presents Echolette & Echoe: In Retrospect (Continuous Mix) (05:52) key08A, bpm120
  2. Gioal – Breeze (06:08) key06B, bpm126
  3. Manuela Gandolfo – Arcadia (04:48) key05A, bpm123
  4. Sebastopol – Catho Intégriste (05:58) key08A, bpm124
  5. Lou Flores, Moig – Different Colours (Jedsa Soundorom Remix) (06:56) key05A, bpm123
  6. Aquarell – Roots & Culture (Jackie Misfit Remix) (03:48) key10B, bpm124
  7. Délos – I forgot my family (Lenny Dee Remix) (03:51) key03B, bpm120
  8. II Faces – Get To Loose (05:09) key06A, bpm125
  9. Andrea Crestani – Lost In Space (05:10) key04B, bpm135
  10. INTO YOU – Perfect Blue (Italoboyz Remix) (05:34) key08A, bpm124
  11. Jackie Misfit – Manzanillo (Hector Remix) (06:16) key08A, bpm123
  12. Cali Lanauze – Callejon de las Flores (06:28) key02A, bpm126
  13. II Faces – Silence (SIS remix) (05:08) key05A, bpm120
  14. Francesca Lombardo – Remembrance (JADE (CA) Remix) (07:28) key08A, bpm124
  15. INTO YOU – Dispersion OK (05:00) key03A, bpm128
  16. Francesca Lombardo – Horizone (04:32) key11B, bpm125
  17. Jedsa Soundorom – Borders (02:08) key08A, bpm124
  18. Gel Abril – Prolex (05:05) key11B, bpm124

Total Playtime: 01:35:19 min


This post VA – Francesca Lombardo Presents Echolette & Echoe: In Retrospect / ECHOE021 had been posted originally on Electrobuzz


FAQ - frequently asked questions

➕ How to Download MP3 320kbps for Free

You can be promoted for a month to meet our new service for a DJ free of charge. 1. Go to 2. Review our Premium plans there and create an account. 3. Wait for us to review your application request. Will, send you a promo email that your account is activated for FREE, and now you can download in MP3 320kbps for Free. You have a choice also to become Premium for a longer time and download without restrictions!

➕ How to Download in Lossless, AIFF Quality

If you are a professional DJ, become a Premium user to download and much more music in lossless AIFF quality. 1. Go to 2. Scroll down to Lossless Files tab and chose Download lossless files(.flac, .aiff) when available. 3. After that, all of your downloads can be downloaded in high-quality format lossless or AIFF without restrictions. Enjoy the reliable services that Traxtor can offer you!

➕ Report a Violation of Intellectual Property Rights

If you feel that and album or tracks has posted on ZippyDJ without the right, please do the following. Firstly ZippyDJ respects the intellectual property rights of others. If you believe that another party is infringing on your copyrighted work, you may file a copyright claim, and please list the exact content that you claim ownership of below. Please provide the following information: 1. The accurate title and URL of your copyrighted material. 2. Your contact information so that we can write you back. 3. All claims must be filed by the copyright owner or an agent authorized to act on the copyright owner behalf.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Stories
Roland Clark, Klaas, MATTN – Children (John Christian Remix) / SI311710