VA – Brise Mix Tape 6 / BRISEMT06

Download Brise Mix Tape 6 on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Brise Mix Tape 6
ARTIST(S): Hassio (COL), Frank Nova, Helmut Dubnitzky, Patrick Testor, Jackspot, Julian Millan, Kulas, Lancaster, Mario Franca, Philipp Gonzales, Right On, Sandro Beninati, Yuuto, Sasch BBC, Caspar, Sergio Bennett, Jee Bear

REMIXERS: Sascha Dive, youANDme

LABEL: Brise Records | BRISEMT06
RELEASED: 2021-07-23


  1. Helmut Dubnitzky, Frank Nova – All My Life (10:09) key, bpm123
  2. Kulas – Mandinga (07:24) key, bpm76
  3. Mario Franca – Oceano (07:11) key, bpm118
  4. Sandro Beninati, Yuuto – Elisea (07:13) key, bpm124
  5. Julian Millan – Yari (07:19) key, bpm123
  6. Sasch BBC, Caspar – Pfau (07:00) key, bpm124
  7. Right On – Hacedeh (07:29) key, bpm124
  8. Hassio (COL) – Belice (06:21) key, bpm124
  9. Helmut Dubnitzky, Patrick Testor – Acid Bird (youANDme Remix) (07:24) key, bpm124
  10. Philipp Gonzales – Common Identity (07:02) key, bpm123
  11. Jackspot – Oko (06:37) key, bpm126
  12. Lancaster – Mega Beats (07:51) key, bpm123
  13. Sergio Bennett, Jee Bear – Propaganda (Sascha Dive Remix) (07:35) key, bpm127

Total Playtime: 01:36:35 min


This post VA – Brise Mix Tape 6 / BRISEMT06 had been posted originally on Electrobuzz


FAQ - frequently asked questions

➕ How to Download MP3 320kbps for Free

You can be promoted for a month to meet our new service for a DJ free of charge. 1. Go to 2. Review our Premium plans there and create an account. 3. Wait for us to review your application request. Will, send you a promo email that your account is activated for FREE, and now you can download in MP3 320kbps for Free. You have a choice also to become Premium for a longer time and download without restrictions!

➕ How to Download in Lossless, AIFF Quality

If you are a professional DJ, become a Premium user to download and much more music in lossless AIFF quality. 1. Go to 2. Scroll down to Lossless Files tab and chose Download lossless files(.flac, .aiff) when available. 3. After that, all of your downloads can be downloaded in high-quality format lossless or AIFF without restrictions. Enjoy the reliable services that Traxtor can offer you!

➕ Report a Violation of Intellectual Property Rights

If you feel that and album or tracks has posted on ZippyDJ without the right, please do the following. Firstly ZippyDJ respects the intellectual property rights of others. If you believe that another party is infringing on your copyrighted work, you may file a copyright claim, and please list the exact content that you claim ownership of below. Please provide the following information: 1. The accurate title and URL of your copyrighted material. 2. Your contact information so that we can write you back. 3. All claims must be filed by the copyright owner or an agent authorized to act on the copyright owner behalf.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Stories
Andre Rech – Ghost (Original Mix)