Traxsource Essential Afro House (07 Dec 2020)

CHART: Traxsource Essential Afro House (07 Dec 2020)
ARTIST(S): Afro Victimz, Pastor Snow, AIKON, Amine K, atsou, Lemonia, Anane, Antonio Ocasio & Morris Revy Onuegbue, Bina & Mkhulu Mahlathini, Boddhi Satva & J’Something, Carlo Riviera, Chopstar, Mazet & J.Drums, Christos Fourkis, D.J. Thor, Damond Ramsey, Mark Francis, Darksidevinyl & Balata, DiMO (BG), Mr.K, DJ Tomer, Ricardo, Dikla Hackmon, Eltonnick, Dj Vivona feat. Rahjwanti, Doneyck & Bamba Keita, D-ozes, Drunky Daniels, DUMBEKCHI, Filippos feat. Black Soda, Gabriel Rocha, GateMusique, Juany Bravo, KauraDj, Bongotrack, Afronautas, Koraal, LaErhnzo, TooZee, Da Cord, LI ON EL, La Four SA, M.amo, HyperSOUL-X, Mark Boson & 68 Beats, Michele Cartello, Miganova, Moniestien, Muzari, GuguPash, Muzungu, Obdurate, Ziphezinhle Celeshe, Pakhi Dogs, Q Narongwate, Saliva Commandos, Sasson (FR), Idd Aziz, TAAMY, FNX Omar, Satoshi Fumi, Sbik, Shona SA, Jay SoulO, Sinic Voice, Skyzo, Stefano Ranieri, STUDIO APARTMENT, Andy Huckvale, Deckert, Tick Tock & milkoeh, Zulu Bravo, DeLAsoundz

Download the latest electronic music DJ Charts: Traxsource Essential Afro House (07 Dec 2020). Get more DJ Charts by tag Download Beatport DJ Charts

  1. Afro Victimz, Pastor Snow – Lengoma (feat. Ayah Tlhanyane Original Mix) [OBS Media] (08:18)
  2. AIKON – Makonde (Original Mix) [3000 Grad Records] (06:45)
  3. Amine K, atsou, Lemonia – Felice [Madorasindahouse Records] (05:56)
  4. Anane – Lets Get High (Life, Love, Music [Manoo’s Club Version]) [Vega Records] (10:09)
  5. Antonio Ocasio & Morris Revy Onuegbue – OGO [Tribal Winds] (08:17)
  6. Bina & Mkhulu Mahlathini – Spirit Reign [ELECTRIC FRIENDS MUSIC] (09:33)
  7. Boddhi Satva & J’Something – Slow Down (Main Mix) [Offering Recordings] (04:00)
  8. Carlo Riviera – Regi [Freshly Cooked Music] (06:09)
  9. Chopstar, Mazet & J.Drums – Buye Khaya (Original Mix) [SP Recordings] (06:28)
  10. Christos Fourkis – Landing (Original Mix) [Retrolounge Records] (06:03)
  11. D.J. Thor – Afroflamenco (Original Mix) [SJS RECORDS] (04:40)
  12. Da Cord – This Is How We Dance (Original Mix) [Lukulu Recordings] (06:45)
  13. Damond Ramsey, Mark Francis – Ho Wena (Mark Francis Re-edit) [POJI Records] (05:17)
  14. Darksidevinyl & Balata – Kolo (Original Mix) (07:17)
  15. DiMO (BG), Mr.K – Haciendos (The Morning Mix) [World Up Records] (06:06)
  16. DJ Tomer, Ricardo, Dikla Hackmon, Eltonnick – Alike (Eltonnick Remix) [FOMP] (08:21)
  17. Dj Vivona feat. Rahjwanti – Scared To The Fall (Original Mix) [Sunclock] (07:00)
  18. Doneyck & Bamba Keita – Kamalanta [Asane Records] (08:00)
  19. D-ozes – Chibaye [Xclusive Records] (06:21)
  20. Drunky Daniels – Papaya [Union Records] (06:56)
  21. DUMBEKCHI – Kull Laylah (12_ Mix) [Soterios] (08:45)
  22. Filippos feat. Black Soda – Simera [Madorasindahouse Records] (06:34)
  23. Gabriel Rocha – Danza [DECHAPTER] (05:43)
  24. GateMusique – Aeons [Open Bar Music] (08:04)
  25. Juany Bravo – Reincarnation feat. Liza Adamenko [Music is 4 Lovers] (05:59)
  26. KauraDj, Bongotrack, Afronautas – Tropa Do BumBum (Afronautas Remix) [Xumba Recordings] (05:41)
  27. Koraal – Vuurduin [Nous’klaer Audio] (07:00)
  28. LaErhnzo, TooZee, Da Cord – Dark World (Original Mix) [Seres Producoes] (05:37)
  29. LI ON EL, La Four SA – Voices (La Four SA Ten30 Atlantic Touch) [Deep House Cats SA] (06:56)
  30. M.amo, HyperSOUL-X – Space (HyperSOUL-X’s HT Mix) [Hyper Production (SA)] (05:45)
  31. Mark Boson & 68 Beats – Vox Populi (Extended Mix) [Sixty8beats] (07:27)
  32. Michele Cartello – Liquid Summer O Luv (Oscar P & Ivan Afro5 Re-Touch) [Open Bar Music] (06:08)
  33. Miganova – Christiana [Switchlab] (07:18)
  34. Moniestien – JungleStien Groove [Afro Rebel Music] (08:43)
  35. Muzari, GuguPash – Iphutha Lami (Original Mix) [Uncover Music] (06:02)
  36. Muzungu – Don’t Make Me Wait [POJI Records] (06:41)
  37. Obdurate, Ziphezinhle Celeshe – Imvelaphi (Original Mix) [Merecumbe Recordings] (08:50)
  38. Pakhi Dogs – Mohican [SP Recordings] (06:29)
  39. Q Narongwate – Profunda (Main Mix) [Sunclock] (06:08)
  40. Saliva Commandos – Hello Detroit! (Extended Mix) [House ‘n Chips] (06:07)
  41. Sasson (FR), Idd Aziz, TAAMY, FNX Omar – Zani feat. Idd Aziz (FNX Omar Remix) [Wired] (06:25)
  42. Satoshi Fumi – Celestial (K.E.E.N.E. Venao 7am Mix) [Unknown Season] (07:22)
  43. Sbik – Louco Por Voce (Original MIx) [House Tribe Records] (06:07)
  44. Shona SA, Jay SoulO – The Only Way (ft. Jay SoulO Original Mix) [Arawakan] (07:30)
  45. Sinic Voice – Candombe (Original Mix) [Candombe Records] (07:02)
  46. Skyzo – Brick By Brick (Original Mix) [Sky29] (06:24)
  47. Stefano Ranieri – African Poet (Original Mix) [Nulu] (08:59)
  48. STUDIO APARTMENT, Andy Huckvale, Deckert – Slow Motion (Original Mix) [N.E.O.N] (07:27)
  49. Tick Tock & milkoeh – Kakaramba (feat. Butiza [Dee Cee Remix]) [MoBlack Records] (06:23)
  50. Zulu Bravo, DeLAsoundz – African Tribe (Original Mix) [Pasqua Records S.A] (07:48)

Total Playtime: 05:45:45 min


This post Traxsource Essential Afro House (07 Dec 2020) had been posted originally on Electrobuzz


FAQ - frequently asked questions

➕ How to Download MP3 320kbps for Free

You can be promoted for a month to meet our new service for a DJ free of charge. 1. Go to 2. Review our Premium plans there and create an account. 3. Wait for us to review your application request. Will, send you a promo email that your account is activated for FREE, and now you can download in MP3 320kbps for Free. You have a choice also to become Premium for a longer time and download without restrictions!

➕ How to Download in Lossless, AIFF Quality

If you are a professional DJ, become a Premium user to download and much more music in lossless AIFF quality. 1. Go to 2. Scroll down to Lossless Files tab and chose Download lossless files(.flac, .aiff) when available. 3. After that, all of your downloads can be downloaded in high-quality format lossless or AIFF without restrictions. Enjoy the reliable services that Traxtor can offer you!

➕ Report a Violation of Intellectual Property Rights

If you feel that and album or tracks has posted on ZippyDJ without the right, please do the following. Firstly ZippyDJ respects the intellectual property rights of others. If you believe that another party is infringing on your copyrighted work, you may file a copyright claim, and please list the exact content that you claim ownership of below. Please provide the following information: 1. The accurate title and URL of your copyrighted material. 2. Your contact information so that we can write you back. 3. All claims must be filed by the copyright owner or an agent authorized to act on the copyright owner behalf.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More Stories
Eekkoo – Eleven / MAU50395