/”https://www.electrobuzz.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/cover.jpg” alt=”” width=”500″ height=”500″ class=”aligncenter size-full wp-image-405354″ srcset=”https://www.electrobuzz.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/cover.jpg 500w, https://www.electrobuzz.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/cover-150×150.jpg 150w, https://www.electrobuzz.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/cover-265×265.jpg 265w, https://www.electrobuzz.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/cover-450×450.jpg 450w, https://www.electrobuzz.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/cover-400×400.jpg 400w” sizes=”(max-width: 500px) 100vw, 500px” />

Download electronic music DJ Charts: Music Legends_ Nick Warren More Beatport DJ Charts by tag Download Beatport DJ Charts

Download DJ Charts: Music Legends_ Nick Warren

CHART: Music Legends_ Nick Warren
ARTIST(S): Alex O’Rion, Analog Jungs, Arrab, Black 8, Artbat, Artfaq, AudioStorm, Bryan Ferry, Dale Middleton, Damabiah, Darin Epsilon, Darren Flecta, Berni Turletti, DJ Koze, Egbert, Emi Galvan, Galestian, Mira J, GMJ, Dimuth K, Gux Jimenez, Gabriel Amato, Hasith, Henry Saiz & Band, Henry Saiz, HOSH, Ian O’Donovan, Kamilo Sanclemente, Kennedy One, Shelley Harland, Layo and bushwacka!, Maxi Degrassi, Memory, Ezequiel Arias, Mindshield, MiraculuM, Morttagua, MUUI, Nacho Varela, Cruz Vittor, NAUEL, Nick Warren, Nikko.Z, Eleni Dorothy Nazou, Oliver Harper, Paul Deep (AR), Paul Thomas, Pole Folder, Cedric Pirét, Sabb, Sébastien Léger, Seymark, Simplicity, Subsky, The Fiery Furnaces, Themba, Tripswitch, Verche, We Need Cracks

  1. Morttagua – Pallas (Nick Warren & Nicolas Rada Remix) (07:42)
  2. Bryan Ferry – Don’t Stop The Dance (Todd Terje Remix) (10:25)
  3. Nikko.Z, Eleni Dorothy Nazou – Slope (Paul Deep AR Remix) (08:13)
  4. Kennedy One, Shelley Harland – Calling You (Nick Warren & Nicolas Rada Extended Remix) (08:36)
  5. Simplicity – Singing or Speaking (Doomwork Chordose Remix) (07:39)
  6. Nacho Varela, Cruz Vittor, NAUEL – Underworld (Volen Setir Remix) (08:00)
  7. Maxi Degrassi – Bells In The City (Armen Miran Remix) (06:26)
  8. AudioStorm – Pride & Honour (08:24)
  9. GMJ, Dimuth K – Ancient Future (09:11)
  10. Analog Jungs – Smiles (08:40)
  11. Sabb – Motherlove (Armonica Remix) (08:17)
  12. Verche – Corals (Original Mix) (09:03)
  13. Kamilo Sanclemente – Secret Garden (Original Mix) (07:41)
  14. Arrab, Black 8 – Sandwaves (Original Mix) (11:00)
  15. Seymark – Nova (Dimuth K Remix) (07:48)
  16. Dimuth K, Berni Turletti – Kilimanjaro (07:40)
  17. Galestian, Mira J – Tell Me (Ezequiel Arias Space Mix) (08:45)
  18. Darin Epsilon – Shine The Light (Ryan Davis Reconstruct) (06:06)
  19. Henry Saiz & Band, Henry Saiz – Me Llama Una Voz (Hernan Cattaneo & Audio Junkies Remix) (08:01)
  20. Darren Flecta – In Moments (Luis Bondio Mix) (10:24)
  21. Oliver Harper – Landrake (Original Mix) (07:56)
  22. Hasith – Silk Road (Reformed) (08:56)
  23. The Fiery Furnaces – Evergreen (03:31)
  24. Artbat – Papillon (Original Mix) (07:06)
  25. Themba – Better Days (Original Mix) (05:42)
  26. Gux Jimenez, Gabriel Amato – Silver Stars (08:32)
  27. Memory, Ezequiel Arias – Shen (Original Mix) (08:27)
  28. Damabiah – Irminsul, le pillier du monde (Original Mix) (08:12)
  29. HOSH – Woohoo (07:36)
  30. Layo and bushwacka! – Let the Good Times Roll (03:34)
  31. Artfaq – Lost Cosmonaut (Original Mix) (08:12)
  32. Subsky – Strawberry Fields (Namatjira Remix) (08:51)
  33. Kamilo Sanclemente – Urania (Alex O’Rion Remix) (08:40)
  34. Mindshield – Feel the Spark (Loquai Remix) (06:48)
  35. Egbert – Hemelpoort (Original Mix) (08:30)
  36. MUUI – Only When It Rains (07:23)
  37. MiraculuM – Multiversum (07:58)
  38. Emi Galvan – Crabo (08:25)
  39. Ian O’Donovan – Landfall (03:08)
  40. Dale Middleton – Ronized (08:45)
  41. We Need Cracks – Joran (06:10)
  42. Paul Thomas – Allegro (Olivier Giacomotto Extended Remix) (07:37)
  43. Alex O’Rion – With You (Original Mix) (07:54)
  44. Sébastien Léger – Lanarka (09:28)
  45. Nick Warren – Buenos Aires (07:38)
  46. Paul Deep (AR) – Anemona (Deep Mix) (07:10)
  47. Pole Folder, Cedric Pirét – Pacific Orchestra (06:51)
  48. DJ Koze – Nices Wölkchen (feat. Apparat) (05:31)
  49. Tripswitch – Box Fresh (Emi Galvan Remix) (09:01)

Total Playtime: 06:21:33 min

This post Music Legends Nick Warren had been posted originally on www.electrobuzz.net Electrobuzz

FAQ - frequently asked questions

➕ How to Download MP3 320kbps for Free

You can be promoted for a month to meet our new service for a DJ free of charge. 1. Go to Traxtor.com/pro. 2. Review our Premium plans there and create an account. 3. Wait for us to review your application request. Will, send you a promo email that your account is activated for FREE, and now you can download in MP3 320kbps for Free. You have a choice also to become Premium for a longer time and download without restrictions!

➕ How to Download in Lossless, AIFF Quality

If you are a professional DJ, become a Premium user to download and much more music in lossless AIFF quality. 1. Go to Traxtor.com/settings. 2. Scroll down to Lossless Files tab and chose Download lossless files(.flac, .aiff) when available. 3. After that, all of your downloads can be downloaded in high-quality format lossless or AIFF without restrictions. Enjoy the reliable services that Traxtor can offer you!

➕ Report a Violation of Intellectual Property Rights

If you feel that and album or tracks has posted on ZippyDJ without the right, please do the following. Firstly ZippyDJ respects the intellectual property rights of others. If you believe that another party is infringing on your copyrighted work, you may file a copyright claim, and please list the exact content that you claim ownership of below. Please provide the following information: 1. The accurate title and URL of your copyrighted material. 2. Your contact information so that we can write you back. 3. All claims must be filed by the copyright owner or an agent authorized to act on the copyright owner behalf.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *